Greyhounds | Over 50 | 2022

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Stan Sbei

Team Roster


Active Roster (27 Players)

Player
Gregory Andreyko
Dann Appolonia
Ron Bayline
Eric Bengel
Clement Bimpong
Kevin Brand
Rob de Cortie
Carl Dei Cas
Robert Duritza
Scott Harrington
John Mackay
E J Mahland
Eugene Marraccini
Tom Marshall
Craig Maurer
John Mitchell
Jon Nolfi
Gregory Pastor
James Peirson
Stojan Raulic
Gordon Robertson
Stanley Sbei
Bill Schaefer
Oreste Scioscia
Morad Talebi
Conan Tuite
Ken Zapinski


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match Result
Sun, Apr 10 12:00 PM palmer park donora - palmer park vs Mt. Lebanon O-50 (3-1-10)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 9)
Sun, May 15 12:00 PM palmer park donora - palmer park vs FC Pittsburgh O-50 (11-0-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 5)
Sun, May 22 12:00 PM harmarville - harmar field @ Harmarville O50 (11-0-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 0)
Sun, Jun 05 2:00 PM palmer park donora - palmer park vs Heidelberg O-50 (2-1-11)
Loss (0 - 1)
Sun, Jun 12 6:30 PM turner valley - field # @ International Wankers (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (9 - 1)
Sun, Jun 26 4:00 PM hampton community park - hampton community park - meadow field - varsity @ Hampton O-50 (4-2-7)
(Regular Season)
Draw (1 - 1)
Sun, Sep 11 4:00 PM north boundary park - north boundary @ Seneca Valley Blues O-50 (5-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 0)
Sun, Sep 18 2:00 PM palmer park donora - palmer park vs Tartan Devils O-50 (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 7)
Sun, Sep 25 2:00 PM quaker valley high school - hs turf field @ FC Pittsburgh O-50 (11-0-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 0)
Sun, Oct 02 8:00 PM schenley oval - turf field @ Pittsburgh Dynamo O-50 (7-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 0)
Sun, Oct 09 2:00 PM palmer park donora - palmer park vs Seneca Valley Blues O-50 (5-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 6)
Sun, Oct 16 4:00 PM chartiers valley intermediate - cv intermediate @ Heidelberg O-50 (2-1-11)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 0)
Sun, Oct 23 2:00 PM palmer park donora - palmer park vs Hampton O-50 (4-2-7)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 1)


add to calendar







Affiliations


Pittsburgh Senior Masters League

111 Whitehead Lane, Suite 200
Monroeville, PA 15146
412-251-1568
mfhill11@gmail.com

Contact Us - Pittsburgh Senior Masters League


TeamPass © 2023