International Wankers | Over 50 | 2022

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: steven goodes

Team Roster


Active Roster (20 Players)

Player
Vincent Aleven
Scott Arnold
Brant Brown
Christopher Carroll
Peter Cipkins
Derek Cuthbert
Timothy Edris
Martin Fellows
David Fry
Adam Gardner
Steven Goodes
Rich Hackenberg
Igor Haljasmaa
Barry Hammers
Jeffery Leuthold
Sean Mcguinness
Lee Moffatt
William Mohler
Christian Perry
Steve Waslosky


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match Result
Sun, Apr 03 12:00 PM schenley oval - turf field @ Pittsburgh Dynamo O-50 (7-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 1)
Sun, Apr 10 6:00 PM turner valley - field # vs Hampton O-50 (4-2-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 1)
Sun, Apr 24 6:00 PM turner valley - field # vs Tartan Devils O-50 (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Draw (4 - 4)
Sun, May 15 12:00 PM harmarville - harmar field @ Harmarville O50 (11-0-3)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 4)
Sun, May 22 12:00 PM chartiers valley intermediate - cv intermediate @ Heidelberg O-50 (2-1-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 5)
Sun, Jun 12 6:30 PM turner valley - field # vs Greyhounds (0-1-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (9 - 1)
Sun, Sep 25 4:00 PM cupples stadium - turf field @ Tartan Devils O-50 (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Draw (2 - 2)
Sun, Oct 02 5:00 PM turner valley - field # vs Seneca Valley Blues O-50 (5-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 1)
Sun, Oct 09 2:00 PM quaker valley high school - hs turf field @ FC Pittsburgh O-50 (11-0-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 1)
Sun, Oct 16 4:00 PM turner valley - field # vs Harmarville O50 (11-0-3)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 0)
Sun, Oct 23 3:30 PM mt lebanon high school - upper practice field aka rockpile @ Mt. Lebanon O-50 (3-1-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 7)
Sun, Oct 30 8:00 PM schenley oval - turf field vs Pittsburgh Dynamo O-50 (7-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 1)
Sun, Nov 06 5:30 PM turner valley - field # vs Mt. Lebanon O-50 (3-1-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 2)


add to calendar







Affiliations


Pittsburgh Senior Masters League

111 Whitehead Lane, Suite 200
Monroeville, PA 15146
412-251-1568
mfhill11@gmail.com

Contact Us - Pittsburgh Senior Masters League


TeamPass © 2023