Mt. Lebanon O-50 | Over 50 | 2022

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Brian Auer

Team Roster


Active Roster (23 Players)

Player
Robert Andrews
Brian Auer
Paul Byrne
Craig Campbell
Brendan Coyne
Roberto Croce
David Dorn
Chris Filoon
Zach Hraber
Phil Johnson
Doug Korinko
Michael Leahy
Ron Leibow
Brian Marks
Tim murdoch
James Robinson
Jim Saracco
Volker Schmid
Krister Schwertfuehrer
S Hunter Simpson
Joseph Suprano
David Unico
Robert West


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match Result
Sun, Apr 03 5:00 PM mt lebanon high school - upper practice field aka rockpile vs Harmarville O50 (11-0-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 6)
Sun, Apr 10 12:00 PM palmer park donora - palmer park @ Greyhounds (0-1-12)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 9)
Sun, Apr 24 4:45 PM mt lebanon high school - upper practice field aka rockpile vs Seneca Valley Blues O-50 (5-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (9 - 0)
Sun, May 15 4:45 PM mt lebanon high school - upper practice field aka rockpile vs Tartan Devils O-50 (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 5)
Sun, May 22 4:00 PM hampton community park - hampton community park - meadow field - varsity @ Hampton O-50 (4-2-7)
(Regular Season)
Draw (5 - 5)
Sun, Jun 19 8:00 PM schenley oval - turf field @ Pittsburgh Dynamo O-50 (7-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 5)
Sun, Sep 18 5:00 PM harmarville - harmar field @ Harmarville O50 (11-0-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 2)
Sun, Sep 25 4:00 PM chartiers valley intermediate - cv intermediate @ Heidelberg O-50 (2-1-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 5)
Sun, Oct 02 4:00 PM mt lebanon high school - upper practice field aka rockpile vs FC Pittsburgh O-50 (11-0-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 5)
Sun, Oct 09 3:30 PM mt lebanon high school - upper practice field aka rockpile vs Pittsburgh Dynamo O-50 (7-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 1)
Sun, Oct 16 5:00 PM cupples stadium - turf field @ Tartan Devils O-50 (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Forfeit
Loss (3 - 0)
Sun, Oct 23 3:30 PM mt lebanon high school - upper practice field aka rockpile vs International Wankers (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 7)
Sun, Nov 06 5:30 PM turner valley - field # @ International Wankers (10-2-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 2)


add to calendar







Affiliations


Pittsburgh Senior Masters League

111 Whitehead Lane, Suite 200
Monroeville, PA 15146
412-251-1568
mfhill11@gmail.com

Contact Us - Pittsburgh Senior Masters League


TeamPass © 2023