Contact us

LONGVIEW BOYS BASEBALL ASSOCIATION

2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS

Sam Williams Commissioner 903-926-5893 swilliams58@hotmail.com
Rex Scoggin Chairman 903-452-9385 vrscoggin@aol.com
Shannon Fell Secretary 903-738-2131 shannonfell@sbcglobal.net

LEAGUE PRESIDENTS

Matt McDaniel Age 4 936-615-8541 matthewbmcdaniel15@gmail.com
Chad Armstrong Age 5/6 903-736-1674 Cbcarmstrong@gmail.com
Robbie Campbell Age 7/8 903-235-0362 robbiethepainter@yahoo.com
Daryl Boles Age 9/10 903-738-8884 daryl8884@gmail.com
Tom Tutt Age 11/12 903-235-2191 katotutt@gmail.com
Bradley Clayton Age 13/14 903-720-6508 Bradley.clayton@yahoo.com

AT LARGE MEMBERS

Johnny Escamilla   903-720-6789 chicago0017@sbcglobal.net
Bryan Herberger   903-736-7487 bryan@herbergers.us
Clark Howard   903-736-4675 clarkhoward82@yahoo.com
Travis Lancaster   903-746-6182 travlancaster@gmail.com
Terry Miller   903-452-3161 terrydmiller11@gmail.com
Trey Pierce   903-241-2044 Coachp80@gmail.com
Drew Seidel   903-853-0053 dwseidel@aep.com










Affiliations


Longview Boys Baseball Association

PO Box 5288
Longview, TX 75608
903-759-9663
longviewboysbaseballassn@gmail.com
longviewboysbaseball.org

Contact Us - Longview Boys Baseball Association


TeamPass © 2023