Dodgers | 5/6 T-Ball | Team Colors - Royal | Spring 2023 - Baseball

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Taylor Smelley
  • Assistant Coach: Pedro Baltazar
  • Assistant Coach: Kayce Smelley
  • Assistant Coach: Quentin Pipkin

Team Roster


Active Roster (12 Players)

Player
Maximiliano Rey Baltazar
added: 1/14/23
Ace Colten Carter
added: 1/29/23
Cristian Ramses Castro
added: 2/13/23
Cooper Lane Conway
added: 1/15/23
Xion Xavier Else
added: 1/26/23
Sadie Ann Henry
added: 2/15/23
Tylan Michael Henry
added: 2/14/23
Taleigh Janae McCoo
added: 12/14/22
Kyan Osha McCoy
added: 2/17/23
Alejandro NMN Ortiz
added: 2/19/23
Kamryn Jamichael Pipkin
added: 2/17/23
Hudson Taylor Smelley
added: 1/24/23


Game Schedule


Date & Time Location Event
Mon, Mar 27 6:00 PM mcwhorter park - hill sanders vs Cubs (0-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
Win (17 - 11) (view)
Fri, Mar 31 6:00 PM mcwhorter park - hill sanders @ Mets (0-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Mon, Apr 03 7:15 PM mcwhorter park - hill sanders @ Rockies (1-0-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tue, Apr 04 6:00 PM mcwhorter park - hill sanders vs Phillies (1-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
(view)
Tue, Apr 11 7:15 PM mcwhorter park - hill sanders vs Pirates (1-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
(view)
Fri, Apr 14 7:15 PM mcwhorter park - hill sanders @ Cubs (0-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Mon, Apr 17 7:15 PM mcwhorter park - hill sanders vs Mets (0-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
(view)
Thu, Apr 20 7:15 PM mcwhorter park - hill sanders @ Pirates (1-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Tue, Apr 25 6:00 PM mcwhorter park - hill sanders @ Phillies (1-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thu, Apr 27 7:15 PM mcwhorter park - hill sanders vs Rockies (1-0-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
(view)
Mon, May 01 6:00 PM mcwhorter park - hill sanders vs Cubs (0-1-0)
(Regular Season)
Jersey = Home Jersey
(view)
Fri, May 05 7:15 PM mcwhorter park - hill sanders @ Mets (0-1-0)
(Regular Season)
(view)


add to calendar







Affiliations


Longview Boys Baseball Association

PO Box 5288
Longview, TX 75608
903-759-9663
longviewboysbaseballassn@gmail.com
longviewboysbaseball.org

Contact Us - Longview Boys Baseball Association


TeamPass © 2023