Marabella FC | Open Coed | Spring 2023

Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Wed, Mar 22 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Iglesia Familia De Gracia (2-0-9)
(Regular Season)
FORFEIT
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Wed, Mar 29 6:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Miami Keys FC (4-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (9 - 2) (view)
Wed, Apr 05 6:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Dirk's Chiropractic (0-0-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (11 - 2) (view)
Wed, Apr 12 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ New York Nail (4-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 12) (view)
Wed, Apr 19 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Harding FC (2-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 16) (view)
Wed, May 03 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ FC Phoenix (10-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 5) (view)
Wed, May 10 8:45 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs FC Porto (6-0-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 6) (view)
Wed, May 17 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Arsenal (9-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 11) (view)
Wed, May 24 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Union FC (6-1-3)
(Regular Season)
Draw (4 - 4) (view)
Wed, May 31 8:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Iglesia Familia De Gracia (2-0-9)
(Quarter-Final)
Win (7 - 1) (view)
Wed, Jun 07 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs FC Porto (6-0-5)
(Semi-Final)
Win (9 - 6) (view)
Thu, Jun 08 7:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs FC Phoenix (10-0-2)
(Final)
Loss (2 - 6) (view)


add to calendar




Affiliations


Contact Us - Pitt Greenville Soccer Association Adult League


Teampass ™ - February 24 2024 ©