FC Phoenix | Open Coed | Spring 2023

Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Wed, Mar 22 7:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Arsenal (9-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 3) (view)
Wed, Mar 29 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Harding FC (2-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 20) (view)
Wed, Apr 05 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Miami Keys FC (4-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 11) (view)
Wed, Apr 12 8:45 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs FC Porto (6-0-5)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 2) (view)
Wed, Apr 19 8:45 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ New York Nail (4-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 8) (view)
Wed, May 03 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Marabella FC (10-1-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 5) (view)
Wed, May 10 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Union FC (6-1-3)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 3) (view)
Wed, May 17 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Iglesia Familia De Gracia (2-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 3) (view)
Wed, May 24 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Dirk's Chiropractic (0-0-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 2) (view)
Wed, May 31 7:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Miami Keys FC (4-0-6)
(Quarter-Final)
Win (7 - 1) (view)
Wed, Jun 07 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Arsenal (9-0-2)
(Semi-Final)
Win (1 - 5) (view)
Thu, Jun 08 7:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Marabella FC (10-1-1)
(Final)
Win (2 - 6) (view)


add to calendar




Affiliations


Contact Us - Pitt Greenville Soccer Association Adult League


Teampass ™ - February 24 2024 ©