Harding FC | Open Coed | Spring 2023

Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Wed, Mar 22 6:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Dirk's Chiropractic (0-0-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 8) (view)
Wed, Mar 29 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs FC Phoenix (10-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 20) (view)
Wed, Apr 05 8:45 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Union FC (6-1-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 15) (view)
Wed, Apr 12 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Miami Keys FC (4-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (16 - 6) (view)
Wed, Apr 19 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Marabella FC (10-1-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 16) (view)
Wed, May 03 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Arsenal (9-0-2)
(Regular Season)
ABANDONED DUE TO FIGHT
Loss (1 - 4) (view)
Wed, May 10 6:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Iglesia Familia De Gracia (2-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (9 - 11) (view)
Wed, May 17 8:45 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ FC Porto (6-0-5)
(Regular Season)
Loss (15 - 4) (view)
Wed, May 24 7:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ New York Nail (4-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Loss (10 - 5) (view)
Wed, May 31 6:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Iglesia Familia De Gracia (2-0-9)
(Playoff Game)
Loss (5 - 6) (view)


add to calendar




Affiliations


Contact Us - Pitt Greenville Soccer Association Adult League


Teampass ™ - February 24 2024 ©