Marabellas | Competitive Open Coed | Summer 2023

Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Tue, Jul 18 6:45 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Electrolit FC (3-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Win (2 - 4) (view)
Tue, Jul 25 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Chivaz (2-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (12 - 3) (view)
Tue, Aug 01 6:45 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Union FC (4-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (7 - 2) (view)
Tue, Aug 08 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Arsenal (6-2-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 2) (view)
Tue, Aug 22 Bye Week Bye Week
(Regular Season)
Tue, Aug 29 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ FC Phoenix (9-2-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 10) (view)
Tue, Sep 05 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Dirks Chiropractic (0-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (17 - 4) (view)
Wed, Sep 06 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 G3
(Playoff Game)
Win (13 - 1) (view)
Tue, Sep 12 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs FC Phoenix (9-2-2)
(Quarter-Final)
Win (3 - 2) (view)
Thu, Sep 14 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Arsenal (6-2-2)
(Quarter-Final)
Loss (5 - 0) (view)
Thu, Sep 14 9:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs FC Phoenix (9-2-2)
(Semi-Final)
Loss (4 - 8) (view)


add to calendar




Affiliations


Contact Us - Pitt Greenville Soccer Association Adult League


Teampass ™ - February 24 2024 ©