Arsenal | Competitive Open Coed | Summer 2023

Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Tue, Jul 18 Bye Week Bye Week
(Regular Season)
Tue, Jul 25 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Union FC (4-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Draw (5 - 5) (view)
Tue, Aug 01 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ FC Phoenix (9-2-2)
(Regular Season)
Draw (6 - 6) (view)
Tue, Aug 08 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Marabellas (6-0-4)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 2) (view)
Tue, Aug 22 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Dirks Chiropractic (0-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 2) (view)
Tue, Aug 29 6:45 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Chivaz (2-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 4) (view)
Tue, Sep 05 9:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Electrolit FC (3-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 7) (view)
Tue, Sep 12 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Union FC (4-1-4)
(Playoff Game)
Win (4 - 2) (view)
Thu, Sep 14 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Marabellas (6-0-4)
(Quarter-Final)
Win (5 - 0) (view)
Tue, Sep 19 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 G12
(Final)
Loss (2 - 3) (view)
Tue, Sep 19 9:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs FC Phoenix (9-2-2)
(Final)
Loss (4 - 5) (view)


add to calendar




Affiliations


Contact Us - Pitt Greenville Soccer Association Adult League


Teampass ™ - February 24 2024 ©