Electrolit FC | Competitive Open Coed | Summer 2023

Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Tuesday, Jul 18 - 6:45 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Marabellas (6-0-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 4) (view)
Tuesday, Jul 25 - 6:45 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Dirks Chiropractic (0-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 9) (view)
Tuesday, Aug 01 Bye Week Bye Week
(Regular Season)
Tuesday, Aug 08 - 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ FC Phoenix (9-2-2)
(Regular Season)
Draw (5 - 5) (view)
Tuesday, Aug 22 - 6:45 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Chivaz (2-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 3) (view)
Tuesday, Aug 29 - 8:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Union FC (4-1-4)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 3) (view)
Tuesday, Sep 05 - 9:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Arsenal (6-2-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 7) (view)
Wednesday, Sep 06 - 9:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Union FC (4-1-4)
(Playoff Game)
Loss (4 - 5) (view)
Tuesday, Sep 12 - 9:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs FC Phoenix (9-2-2)
(Quarter-Final)
Loss (2 - 5) (view)
Wednesday, Jun 05 - 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 open coed - vs International GV (2-0-7)
(Quarter-Final)
Forfeit
Loss (0 - 3) (view)

add calendar to your device add to Google add to Outlook






Affiliations


Contact Us - Pitt Greenville Soccer Association Adult League


Teampass ™ - July 17 2024 ©