Gold | Over 40 Coed | Team Colors - Gold | Fall 2023

Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Sun, Oct 01 2:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Los DOCS (7-0-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 7) (view)
Sun, Oct 08 1:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Red (3-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 9) (view)
Sun, Oct 15 2:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Sunday Bunch (3-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Loss (9 - 5) (view)
Sun, Oct 22 2:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Union FC Over 40 (9-0-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (12 - 2) (view)
Sun, Oct 29 Bye Week Bye Week
(Regular Season)
Sun, Nov 05 Bye Week Bye Week
(Regular Season)
Sun, Nov 12 1:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Red (3-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 7) (view)
Sun, Nov 19 1:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Sunday Bunch (3-0-7)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 14) (view)
Tue, Dec 12 7:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Union FC Over 40 (9-0-1)
(Regular Season)
Forfeit
Win (0 - 3) (view)
Tue, Dec 12 8:45 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Los DOCS (7-0-3)
(Regular Season)
Loss (11 - 5) (view)
Sat, Dec 16 9:00 AM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Los DOCS (7-0-3)
(Semi-Final)
Loss (5 - 3) (view)


add to calendar




Affiliations


Contact Us - Pitt Greenville Soccer Association Adult League


Teampass ™ - February 24 2024 ©