Union FC | Open Coed | Fall 2023

Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Wed, Oct 04 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Marabella FC (9-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (8 - 2) (view)
Wed, Oct 11 9:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 3 vs Liga Sporting Club (1-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 1) (view)
Wed, Oct 18 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Bingo Bongo Boyz (1-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 8) (view)
Wed, Oct 25 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Miami Keys FC (3-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 1) (view)
Wed, Nov 01 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Arsenal (10-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (13 - 6) (view)
Wed, Nov 08 9:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 3 @ FC Leon (3-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Draw (4 - 4) (view)
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs FC Phoenix (11-0-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 10) (view)
Wed, Nov 29 9:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Electrolit FC (7-0-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 3) (view)
Wed, Dec 06 9:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs ANHEM FC (4-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 5) (view)
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Bingo Bongo Boyz (1-0-9)
(Playoff Game)
Win (11 - 3) (view)
Wed, Dec 13 9:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Marabella FC (9-0-2)
(Quarter-Final)
Loss (6 - 0) (view)


add to calendar




Affiliations


Contact Us - Pitt Greenville Soccer Association Adult League


Teampass ™ - February 24 2024 ©