Liga Sporting Club | Open Coed | Fall 2023

Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Wed, Oct 04 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs ANHEM FC (4-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 7) (view)
Wed, Oct 11 9:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 3 @ Union FC (4-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (8 - 1) (view)
Wed, Oct 18 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Marabella FC (9-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 17) (view)
Wed, Oct 25 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Electrolit FC (7-0-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 14) (view)
Wed, Nov 01 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ FC Leon (3-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (11 - 0) (view)
Wed, Nov 08 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Bingo Bongo Boyz (1-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 4) (view)
Wed, Nov 15 9:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 3 vs Miami Keys FC (3-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 11) (view)
Wed, Nov 29 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Arsenal (10-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (11 - 4) (view)
Wed, Dec 06 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs FC Phoenix (11-0-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 17) (view)
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Miami Keys FC (3-0-8)
(Playoff Game)
Loss (9 - 6) (view)


add to calendar




Affiliations


Contact Us - Pitt Greenville Soccer Association Adult League


Teampass ™ - February 24 2024 ©