Electrolit FC | Open Coed | Fall 2023

Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Wed, Oct 04 9:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ FC Leon (3-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 6) (view)
Wed, Oct 11 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Marabella FC (9-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 5) (view)
Wed, Oct 18 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs FC Phoenix (11-0-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (4 - 8) (view)
Wed, Oct 25 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Liga Sporting Club (1-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 14) (view)
Wed, Nov 01 9:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 3 vs ANHEM FC (4-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (7 - 4) (view)
Wed, Nov 08 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Arsenal (10-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (6 - 5) (view)
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Bingo Bongo Boyz (1-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Win (11 - 2) (view)
Wed, Nov 29 9:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Union FC (4-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 3) (view)
Wed, Dec 06 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Miami Keys FC (3-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 1) (view)
Wed, Dec 13 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs ANHEM FC (4-0-6)
(Quarter-Final)
Win (5 - 1) (view)
Thu, Dec 14 7:30 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ FC Phoenix (11-0-1)
(Semi-Final)
Loss (10 - 5) (view)


add to calendar




Affiliations


Contact Us - Pitt Greenville Soccer Association Adult League


Teampass ™ - February 24 2024 ©