Bingo Bongo Boyz | Open Coed | Fall 2023

Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Wed, Oct 04 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs Arsenal (10-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 14) (view)
Wed, Oct 11 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ ANHEM FC (4-0-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (14 - 3) (view)
Wed, Oct 18 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Union FC (4-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Loss (5 - 8) (view)
Wed, Oct 25 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Marabella FC (9-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (15 - 3) (view)
Wed, Nov 01 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Miami Keys FC (3-0-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (9 - 5) (view)
Wed, Nov 08 8:15 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 vs Liga Sporting Club (1-0-9)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 4) (view)
Wed, Nov 15 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ Electrolit FC (7-0-4)
(Regular Season)
Loss (11 - 2) (view)
Wed, Nov 29 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 1 @ FC Phoenix (11-0-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (22 - 4) (view)
Wed, Dec 06 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 vs FC Leon (3-1-6)
(Regular Season)
Forfeit
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Wed, Dec 13 7:00 PM blount recreational sports complex ecu - field 2 @ Union FC (4-1-6)
(Playoff Game)
Loss (11 - 3) (view)


add to calendar




Affiliations


Contact Us - Pitt Greenville Soccer Association Adult League


Teampass ™ - February 24 2024 ©