Contact Us

Contact Us

2022 – 2023 Paris Optimist Board of Directors

President – Chad Farris, 903-495-3618, chadfarris@hotmail.com

President Elect – Cody Estrada, 903-900-9500, lelandestrada@gmail.com

Past President – Angela Rember, 903-249-6714, arember6714@gmail.com

Vice-President – Kenneth Webb, 903-107-0112, kwebb@parisjc.edu

Vice-President – Bill Sanders, 903-517-6593, wdsanders@suddenlink.net

Secretary/Treasurer – Anne Sanders, 903-517-6265, sandersa1@suddenlink.net

Director – Troy Scholl, 903-249-3258, troyscholl@yahoo.com

Director – Justin Walls, 903-905-1395, jwalls@lamarpump.com

Director – Brent Peterson, 903-272-6368, chirobrent33@yahoo.com

Director – Mark George, 580-372-5671, mgeorge1988.mg@gmail.com

Director – Bo Pridemore, 903-495-3450, pridemorefence@yahoo.com

Director – Matt Russell, 903-669-9413, mrussell52@gmail.com

 

2023 Paris Optimist League Agents

Ranger (13 & 14) – Bill Sanders, 903-517-6593, wdsanders@suddenlink.net

Ozone (11 & 12) – Bill Sanders, 903-517-6593, wdsanders@suddenlink.net

AAA (9 & 10) – Bronson Brown, 903-517-4561, bronsonbrown2bb@gmail.com

AA (7 & 8) - Justin Walls, 903-905-1395, jwalls@lamarpump.com

T-Ball (5 & 6) – Cole Hignight, 903-517-1828, derekhignight@gmail.com

Instructional League (3 & 4) – Danae Hignight, 903-495-8818, stan_dan13@yahoo.com

 

Baseball Committee (Governing Committee of Baseball)

Bill Sanders, Chairman, 903-517-65-93, wdsanders@suddenlink.net

Chad Farris, 903-495-3618, chadfarris@hotmail.com

Cody Estrada, 903-900-9500, lelandestrada@gmail.com

Cole Hignight, 903-517-1828, derekhignight@gmail.com

Mark George, 580-372-5671, mgeorge1988.mg@gmail.com

Les Whitten, 903-517-1076, leswhitten24@gmail.com

Sabra Vaughan, 903-249-3499, ed.parisoptimist@gmail.com

 

Paris Optimist Club Executive Director

Sabra Vaughan, 903-249-3499, ed.parisoptimist@gmail.com







Affiliations


Paris Optimist Baseball

PO Box 1011
Paris, TX 75461
903-249-3499
ed.parisoptimist@gmail.com
www.parisoptimistbaseball.com

Contact Us - Paris Optimist Baseball


TeamPass © 2023