NY Greek Americans | NY Greek Americans | Metropolitan Conference | 2022/2023

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Stavros Zomopoulos
  • Manager: Foti Bouklis
  • Assistant Coach: Tom Bouklis
  • Assistant Coach: Eran (Jimmy) Shalom
  • Manager: Richard Nuttall

Team Roster


Active Roster (30 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Hermanus Achterkamp
added: 8/27/22
1
Ruben Arzate Galeana
added: 8/27/22
Philip Anthony Atbashyan
added: 3/3/23
Etienne William Botty
added: 9/8/22
3
Francesco Caorsi
added: 8/27/22
Francisco Antonio Cordoba Escaparta
added: 9/28/22
2
Rodrigo Descalzo Rocca
added: 11/13/22
10 1
Alexander George Dudley
added: 12/4/22
Peter Joseph Gadze
added: 8/27/22
Giansebastian Goicochea
added: 8/27/22
2
Stefan G Gollisz
added: 8/27/22
James Vincent Greco
added: 8/27/22
3
Oshane Tajay Jenkins
added: 3/4/23
Ibrahima Keita
added: 12/8/22
2
Cesare Marconi
added: 8/27/22
Adam Marcu
added: 9/10/22
1
Peter Meyer
added: 9/9/22
Jack W Nuttall
added: 8/27/22
George J O`Malley
added: 8/27/22
1
Franco Paz
added: 9/13/22
3
Francesco Perinelli
added: 11/19/22
1
Nicholas Petridis
added: 9/23/22
Sean Reilly
added: 11/13/22
Saeed Robinson
added: 8/27/22
Karim Russell
added: 9/8/22
1
John Sabal
added: 8/27/22
Joseph Alexander Sanchez
added: 3/12/23
Matthews Carriel Wanderley Santillan
added: 3/23/23
Patrick Sebastian Seuffert
added: 8/27/22
Sikele A Sylvester
added: 12/8/22


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Tue, Sep 13 8:00 PM hofstra university soccer stadium vs Doxa SC (6-1-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Wed, Sep 21 9:00 PM hofstra university soccer stadium vs Lansdowne Yonkers FC (11-1-1)
(Regular Season)
Loss (0 - 1) (view)
Sun, Sep 25 4:00 PM randalls island - icahn stadium @ Manhattan Celtic (6-2-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 3) (view)
Sun, Oct 02 7:30 PM kearny high school @ Scots-American AC (5-1-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 23 9:00 PM hofstra university soccer stadium vs Seft F.C. (2-0-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 2) (view)
Sun, Oct 30 8:45 PM manor field park @ Suffolk County FC (0-2-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 2) (view)
Sun, Nov 20 8:00 PM st. john's university - belson stadium @ NY Pancyprian Freedoms (11-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 0) (view)
Sun, Dec 04 8:00 PM randalls island - field 75 vs Hoboken FC 1912 (2-1-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 1) (view)
Thu, Dec 08 8:00 PM roosevelt island octagon @ Zum Schneider FC 03 (8-1-3)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 7) (view)
Sun, Dec 11 7:00 PM randalls island - icahn stadium vs KidSuper Samba AC (5-1-8)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 0) (view)
Sun, Mar 05 1:00 PM laurel hill park @ Hoboken FC 1912 (2-1-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 3) (view)
Sun, Mar 12 7:45 PM hofstra university soccer stadium vs Suffolk County FC (0-2-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (5 - 0) (view)
Sun, Mar 19 9:00 PM joseph f. fosina field @ Doxa SC (6-1-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 2) (view)
Sun, Mar 26 7:45 PM hofstra university soccer stadium vs Manhattan Celtic (6-2-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 2) (view)
Sat, Apr 01 7:30 PM caven point field @ Seft F.C. (2-0-11)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Thu, Apr 20 8:45 PM hofstra university soccer stadium vs NY Pancyprian Freedoms (11-0-2)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, Apr 23 TBD hofstra university soccer stadium vs Scots-American AC (5-1-7)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sat, Apr 29 TBD tibbetts brook park - field 3 @ Lansdowne Yonkers FC (11-1-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, May 14 TBD hofstra university soccer stadium vs Zum Schneider FC 03 (8-1-3)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sat, May 20 9:00 PM randalls island - icahn stadium @ KidSuper Samba AC (5-1-8)
(Regular Season)
(view)


add to calendar







Feeder Leagues


Eastern Premier Soccer League

378 Bergen Blvd, Suite 202
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@epslsoccer.com
epslsoccer.com

Contact Us - Eastern Premier Soccer League


TeamPass © 2023