Zum Schneider FC 03 | Zum Schneider FC 03 | Metropolitan Conference | 2022/2023

Team Staff

  • Head Coach: Alexander Berscheid
  • Coach: Deniz Erdem Oncu
  • Assistant Coach: Jeuel Ventura

Team Roster


Active Roster (27 Players)

Player Goals Assists
Saad Afif
added: 10/21/22
2
Youssef Afif
added: 9/8/22
1
Laurel Aug
added: 9/8/22
2
Jad Ayoujil
added: 3/8/23
Richard Bastian
added: 9/8/22
5
Raul Brand
added: 9/8/22
Wilfredo Junior Cabrera Guerra
added: 9/9/22
Dominic Corridore
added: 9/16/22
Sebastien Das
added: 9/8/22
2
Christian De Abreu
added: 9/8/22
2
Tomas de Andrade Gomes
added: 9/8/22
9
Jack Doran
added: 9/8/22
Salim Dziri
added: 9/8/22
4
Grant Engel
added: 9/8/22
Jonathan Dylan Hobert
added: 9/9/22
Ross Holden
added: 9/8/22
Ryo Koiso
added: 9/8/22
2
An Le
added: 9/8/22
Dylan McCabe
added: 9/8/22
3
Louie Meeks
added: 9/9/22
Andres Munoz
added: 9/8/22
Deniz Oncu
added: 9/8/22
Daniel Sandoval
added: 9/8/22
Bernd Schl├╝ter
added: 9/8/22
8
Pablo Vargas
added: 9/8/22
Dalton Weeks
added: 10/29/22
James Yates
added: 9/16/22
1


Match Schedule


Date & Time Location Match
Sun, Sep 11 7:30 PM kearny high school @ Scots-American AC (5-1-7)
(Regular Season)
Draw (0 - 0) (view)
Sun, Sep 18 8:00 PM roosevelt island octagon vs Manhattan Celtic (6-2-6)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 02 1:00 PM laurel hill park @ Hoboken FC 1912 (2-1-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (1 - 2) (view)
Sun, Oct 09 8:00 PM roosevelt island octagon vs Seft F.C. (2-0-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (8 - 1) (view)
Sun, Oct 23 8:00 PM roosevelt island octagon vs NY Pancyprian Freedoms (11-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Win (3 - 0) (view)
Sun, Oct 30 7:00 PM randalls island - icahn stadium @ KidSuper Samba AC (5-1-8)
(Regular Season)
Loss (2 - 0) (view)
Sat, Nov 05 7:00 PM tibbetts brook park - field 3 @ Lansdowne Yonkers FC (11-1-1)
(Regular Season)
Win (0 - 2) (view)
Sun, Nov 20 7:00 PM joseph f. fosina field @ Doxa SC (6-1-7)
(Regular Season)
Loss (1 - 0) (view)
Thu, Dec 08 8:00 PM roosevelt island octagon vs NY Greek Americans (12-0-2)
(Regular Season)
Loss (3 - 7) (view)
Sun, Dec 11 8:00 PM roosevelt island octagon vs Suffolk County FC (0-2-11)
(Regular Season)
Win (10 - 0) (view)
Sun, Mar 12 8:00 PM roosevelt island octagon vs Hoboken FC 1912 (2-1-10)
(Regular Season)
Win (4 - 2) (view)
Sun, Mar 26 8:00 PM roosevelt island octagon vs Scots-American AC (5-1-7)
(Regular Season)
Win (6 - 0) (view)
Thu, Apr 06 8:00 PM roosevelt island octagon vs Lansdowne Yonkers FC (11-1-1)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Wed, Apr 12 8:15 PM queens college @ NY Pancyprian Freedoms (11-0-2)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, Apr 16 5:00 PM randalls island - icahn stadium @ Manhattan Celtic (6-2-6)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, Apr 23 8:00 PM roosevelt island octagon vs Doxa SC (6-1-7)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, Apr 30 8:00 PM manor field park @ Suffolk County FC (0-2-11)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, May 07 8:00 PM roosevelt island octagon vs KidSuper Samba AC (5-1-8)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, May 14 TBD hofstra university soccer stadium @ NY Greek Americans (12-0-2)
(Regular Season)
(view)
Sun, May 21 TBD tbd @ Seft F.C. (2-0-11)
(Regular Season)
(view)


add to calendar







Feeder Leagues


Eastern Premier Soccer League

378 Bergen Blvd, Suite 202
Fairview, NJ 07022
(551) 244-0215
office@epslsoccer.com
epslsoccer.com

Contact Us - Eastern Premier Soccer League


TeamPass © 2023